Hello Steemit! I am new here!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)


Hello my name is Angelica, love everything adds in human life and Steemit came to add in my life and in your life as well.

A little of my story:

To start I am Brazilian and I come from relatively small and humble family recently'm married My family consists of my husband and I; we have three pet dogs called: Simba, Iron and Leona; they are the joy of our home.

although living here in a very dangerous city and humble inside Rio de Janeiro, we are quite happy, but we have each other, our home overflows with love, health and happiness.

My goal in life:

My goal with my husband, is working hard in order to get to a comfortable life for our future baby, very long for it so we will work hard so that our plans can be realized.

My occupation recently:

At the time working at home, doing housework and also work as an artisan. I love doing artwork, and love to sing too, am very grateful to God for the gifts you gave me.


And finally:

I am very happy for your attention, I am very happy to be here at the right place at the right time, wish you all the greatest happiness that a human being can have, a kiss on the heart. Thank you to know a little of my story.

Sort:  

Those yoshis are amazing. Do you sell them anywhere? My girlfriend LOVES yoshi

Thank you! Yes, I do and seeing on demand anywhere in the world, payment in bitcoin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28