The most beautiful flower of the world - the Rose

in #steemit6 years ago

The most beautiful flower of the world - the Rose

Hello Steemians !!!

Hello, friends of @Steemit .I want to introduce you some of my favorite photos of roses. I hope you like them.

Hybrid Tiger Rose in red and white

Hybrid Tiger Rose in red and yellow

Hybrid Tiger Rose in red and purple

Peppermint Rose in red and white

Beautiful Red Yellow Rose

Rainbow Rose

Blue Dragon Rose

Red and White Rose

Purple and White Rose

These are just a few of the thousands of beautiful roses we can see on the ground,I hope you liked it.

I hope you all enjoyed this original content! If you have questions or advice for me, please leave them in the comments.

Sort:  

Красота ненагледна!!!!

Благодаря ти @marisot.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Thank you, my friend @photocurator.
I follow you and I will vote for you.
U5dsSiLJmbW2o6LvcSSrecouqU12hCf.gif

Кралицата си остава винаги кралица!
Прекрасни са:)

Да ,така е!
Благодаря,ти Силве.❤️
122222.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54