How to use the old tires of the car

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

                                                How to use the old tires of the car

                                                          Hello Steemians !!!

Here are some great ideas on how to use your old car tires in our home.

1. Example table with two armchairs.

2.A practical mirror in your room.

3.A small glass table in our relaxation area.

4.A shelf for your collection.

5.This is my favorite loudspeaker.

If you liked my suggestions for an idea how to use my old tires on the bike and my car please share in the comments.

Alright guys, I hope you all enjoyed this original content! If you did, please feel free to upvote and follow! And as always, if you have questions or advice for me, please leave them in the comments.

Sort:  

еха страхотни предложения за столовете ако са на амортисьори ще мания направо :)

Да, Любо и аз съм се замислял за тази идея,няма да ми трябва легло.
Благодаря ти за хубавия коментар и успех.
01 DQmV3WYFcJgaAdnZ2tU5XHhwfqk132j6X9LFAV2DvM9TdVh.jpg

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Харесва ми!^A661AC2CB08D8043F94939C7F2159E788F14B499539673B53D^pimgpsh_fullsize_distr.jpg

Благодаря ти,радвам се ,че са ти харесали @marisot .❤️
122222.jpg

Идеите са страхотни:)

Благодаря ти,Силве!
Радвам се ,че са ти харесали!
Много поздрави и прегръдки от мен.❤️
Пожелавам ти лека и успешна седмица и много усмивки.
122222.jpg

Благодаря ти!И аз ти пожелавам една усмихната,ползотворна и изпълнена с любов седмица!

Мерси и усмихнат ден.💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43