You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating 2 months on Steemit: Thank you!

in #steemit6 years ago

Congratzzz and Happy 2-month anniversary, @yidneth! You've done so well and I know you'll be growing your Steem family/fan base from strength to strength.

And I'm seeing your album released with great excitement and received with much love by your audience.

Always love your forest pictures. Lovely dress, flowers and moss!

Sort:  

Thank you @angelacs It is going to be my third, but this is going to be a special one, more an illustrated book than music. :) By the way I'll join on dlive later on today, hope you can make it. Thanks once more immensely for your encouragement and support.

Wonderful. I'll be cheering you on as you take the steps to publish your book, @yidneth.

Yes, I saw that you would be performing. I made mental note but thank you so much for reminder. I plan to be there. Can't wait to enjoy more of your soulful music. Will cheer you on through that too. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63