You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pounded Steemit Doors With Open Sesame Mantra Until Y'all Let Me In!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

Gary, thanks so much for hopping over to comment. I appreciate. Steemit represents so much, it's hard to put into words. It feels like a whole new world that's taking form amidst the rubble of so much that's falling apart... if that makes any sense whatsoever.

I LOVED Twitter for the speed and ease of staying in the moment with world happenings on a second-by-second basis. Liked FB for its groups. Even BEFORE I gained admittance here, it felt like Steemit is a blend of both and YT and, and, and... so MUCH more. It feels a bit like pure consciousness, the instant connectivity at heart/mind/soul level... I'm still just taking it all in amidst this inner glee. ;)

Thanks so much, Gary. But you set me off again in that streaminggggg.... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54