Warning about beta site that offer : Get $500 for registration & take survey

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

2018-01-12_200710.jpg

Dear friends
I ‘ve recieved a message about :

Get $500 for registration & take survey

whit this discriptions:


World of cryptos will never be the same again: The exchange that hits the market

First 200 users who bring at least 50 active users via their referral link will get 50% of all fees generated by such users.

Next 200 users who bring at least 30 active users via their referral link will get 30% of all fees generated by such users..

Next 1000 users who bring at least 10 active users via their referral link will get 20% of all fees generated by such users..

Free 500$ to those who join us on beta-testing

I’ve registered but I’m afraid cause one of my friends in steemit warned me and say it may dangeous ,, so I have to edit my steemit post , removed the link and warn you:

first research about it an then do what you want!
becareful

thanks

divider-1024.png

U5dtwrEWanaYvPSm2U9SjyrS9wcQH4t.gif

stem icon.png

Sort:  

Great, it actually worked!

Worth to register, should have wait and see ...

You got a 16.78% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @angela.ghkh! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

yes me to i get it

read a gain my post and comments please
i edit my post

be careful sheep give an alternative mail address for this kind of website nobody gives 500$ for free you might get your mailbox hacked.
plus, it's 500 to spend on the exchange for fees not to cashout stop dreaming...

Couldn't have said it better my friend

oh , really ?
you are right
but if my delete my messages for ever in my email.. can they hack it and access to my mesages?

they still have your email address, change your password and use a strong one with mix cases digits and special characters.

peeps in crypto are targets you have to be cautious, monitoring your email adress is a good idea you might receive phishing emails too.

Ok thanks for the info dear

they don't pay 500$
500$ remains in our wallet and our trades fees will pay from it little by little
but
actually your right
they may steel our money on their website!! and its really dangerous

you could edit this post get rid of your link and warn people instead..up to you cheers c u around

yes
i have done
thank you for remember

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67140.72
ETH 2488.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59