You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO GET ON THE TRENDING PAGE WITHOUT USING BOTS

in #steemit6 years ago

I do occasionally use bots but its not like I don't know that I dont have enough to get in trending section, like @adigitalife said its mostly to see if I can get a profit which is basically just gambling but hey 🤷 . Also I do like your criterias but we all know sooner or later people would find a way to abuse that system too and ironically that would be after all those interactions and they formed communities in which they understand each other. Lol. Not saying I like the way things are currently working(cant stand the trending page) but Im just being realistic. I mean imagine if a 1000 thousand people were to decide to comment or resteem a simple picture, would that really be better for the trading page?

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56