You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking For A Dedicated Developer/Developers For A Duration Of 1 Month, For Ulogs & Steemgigs Alpha-Stage Development Tasks. (Budget - 1500 STEEM, 20,000 TEARDROPS TOKENS & Prospective Utopian-io Curation)

in #steemit5 years ago

Just as we are all waiting the rise of Steem price which has much better blockchain than Bitcoin and many many other altcoins. Steem deserves to be at top-5 as it has such projects like Dtube, now it is Dlike and also Smart Media tokens. We are all tired of instability, I’m waiting for it for 2 years. Why only BTC is growing now? I’m too jealous just having a look upon it. I remember myself always being glad that BTC price was growing, now I have different feelings. And investors, people are disloyal also, many people are just bitches

Sort:  

read about ninjamine

Yes did so but there is impending SMT and steem-engine which is something.

Yes it’s a bother but many things even success in relation to steem isn’t measure by bulls and bears. Steem does still carry value in a bear market. I do feel price will rise and perhaps Smt etc is soon. All slow but steem is all fresh in terms of the innovation it brings and it needs and has had to undergo a ton of experiment. It is admirable that the team behind it hasn’t wilted under pressure and have stayed staunch behind this dream. Many project owners run altogether. Steem is tackling scalability especially now with many apps and I think that is key even for the apps the stay sustained. With the recent Mira implementation I think it will now get better altogether. I think Alts in general aren’t rising with bts. I have looked around and true just few crypto will do well and very few an steem is definitely among this few

I’d love to share your optimistic view!)

Yes, no worries. It will show

Kindly subscribe to UloggersTV on Youtube if you haven't. It features steemians and uloggers globally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26