Going on with buying Steem Power for the 3rd month in a row!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

As time passed over, I realized many things have changed in Cryptoworld. Looking at Bitcoin price graph in June on its peek I wondered how big the price would grow. Though even then I became realize that previous peek in Dec. 2013 was followed by long-term downscending move till in July, 2016 this peek was repeated. 

That was surprising to know because I thought summer is always a downtrend-time and spring is vice verca. Then I looked at Steem price going up till $2.7 and Bitcoin, then down to $2.2 and decided to buy a lot of it. I was never sorry buying at high price because I bought then for 1.8, 1.5, 1.3, 1.2, and, finally at 0.85 which is the current price.

My thoughts were not as optimistic as market actually behaved. The prediction was Bitcoin price would be $800 and Steem - $0.4, buying time from September till December. My predictions proved wrong by now but with the latest news I suppose that it is one of possible variations of the future market. 

By this time, I have 2500> Steem Power and looking for buying more of it. I consider Steem is the best investment choice among altcoins because it generates new tokens for you every day even if you do nothing. Prices of all altcoins move quite similarly and Steem chart looks stronger than most of other altcoins, so holding tokens that make another tokens makes an re-investing machine for you. 

I'm happy to see almost 800 subscribers! Thank you! Follow, resteem and invest in Steem! 

Sort:  

Keep buying and keep voting :-)) best of luck

Thank you!)

Thanks for sharing.I only bought 2$ worth of Steem, but it makes sense for me to buy more; because you put Steem to work with voting power, it is not just buy and hodl.

You right, and you can accumulate more tokens even with no investments

Much obliged to you for sharing your distribute.. mother and father are by and large cell phone industry's best specific individual in each life related with particular.. they need or even should have awesome outcomes to have the capacity to support necessities on the mate and youngsters.

plz come to see my blog i am new here

Must be done in a timely manner and pay attention to the process of good voting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66057.55
ETH 2576.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65