You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I want to donate STEEMSUPPORT.COM to the STEEM community! Please help me do it right!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello @cryptojoy.com , I am steem developer and looking for support to deploy my steem applications. I have gone through your post and I am sure I can help you set up the application as per your requirements. I have already built SteemGigs web app ( to be launched Nov 10th) and steeminstant.ly mobile app ( to be launched on Nov 15 th).

I am looking for support for this project to go on, in form of contributiion for development efforts.

I am offering you an opportunity to collaborate. please reply or connect on steem chat @aneilpatel if you are interested.

Thank!
Anil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45