You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😳 How I Lost $1,000,000+ This YEAR... Facebook VS STEEM.

in #steemit7 years ago

well, I never ever liked facebook so I never gave them the oportunity to have my content for free, BUT instagram totally got me the past two years and oh, how I feel bad for giving all the dedication for guess what? nothing lmao
anyway, I'm just super glad I found this last year and believe me, today I logged on Instagram and FB after loong days and all I could say is 'this could be a good post with rewards on steem' but I know some people would just ignore it :P
lets just wait till we'll be rich and fabulous to give them an 'I tould you' dance hahahaha

Sort:  

Man respect for you @anebluebetter .... I followed you. I have around 19K+ on Instagram and will talk about it on my next blog.... we soon will be doing the happy dance haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44