You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM wallet down at Poloniex? - July 12th, Wed

in #steemit7 years ago

when I start doing trade I used poloniex, but at the very first time I wanted to trade my SBD to BTC about 2 weeks ago Poloniex had Disabled the Steem and SBD wallets, I was really pissed so I decided to investigate a little, and I find out that Poloniex do this kind of things often, and also there are too many people complaining about Poloniex issues so I decided to start using Bittrex, up no now I made all my steem and SBD transactions with Bittrex and I had 0 problems so at this moment It is a exchange that I recommend

Sort:  

interesting. I have an account there at Trex too but never used it... may give it a try in the future. good to know that is not a big issue, so...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48