You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ PPT (Post Promotion Thread) #4: Comment your links! Our contribution!

in #steemit7 years ago

Well sounds like an amazing way to mesure the quality of our posts i'm in ^^

Also I do love the way you personalize your posts, I think it gives you a good and easy to recognize identity . I wonder I can soon being able to do something similar ^^/

here is my 1st post:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@andyluy/a-silly-mistake-can-cost-all-your-money-bittrex-transference

Sort:  

Well sounds like an amazing way to measure the quality of our posts

Nice one! I think that's a great thing too :)

Also I do love the way you personalize your posts

Thanks man! I appreciate your kind words. I think sticking out is very important for creating an identity :) Don't you think?

Hahaha sorry but I just had to repost my favorite one :D

I am sad if you really lost that 20 SBD but I cant help smiling about the way in which you have told the story in gif form. Fantastic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65