My vote power has suddenly got down to 20% WTF????

in #steemit6 years ago

Good morning dear steemians.

I was looking at my steemit today and realizes that my vote Power was down to 20% I do always keep it above the 80% even though I use the minnow booster for selling votes, I do setted it to do keep the voting Power above that value.

Does anyone is having the same issue or have any idea what maght be happening??

Please let me know, I'm deeply worried about the account security right now.

Screenshot_20180926-155935.png

Sort:  

This happened to everyone when HF20 was launched yesterday. So you don't have to worry about being hacked or anything like that.

indeed, it took me a while to realize that, but at first i got really worry, hahaha

Thank you for sharing it ! =D

Same happened to me. Saw a post yesterday saying it had something to do with HF20's RC issue.

Yeah Apparently when the Hardfork 20 happened it make everyone's vote power to become 0 or something like this