My Government is Silently Creating a Law Criminalize Dealing with Crypto WITH JAIL!

in #steemit7 years ago


Good night dear Steemian! for me it's not being so good. Today one of the person I use to follow the youtube channel who use to talk about political stuff, the benefits of AnCap and also about crypto. Made a Video Warning that some Brazilians Government people are since 2015 trying to aprove a law witch aims to criminalize the use of Crypto Currency with mulct and Even Jail.

Despite of this law project is being develop since 2015 looks like recently it have starting to become something dangerously real. At the video He talks that this might still take like more 2 years to be finally complete where could happening all sort of things in the between, even people making enough pressure in order to stop this madness.

I strongly believe that's why Our main media looks like always give confused and Even lies about crypto currencies in order to subtly convince then that it is a dangerous thing and that they should get involved to it.

The lack of information is and have always been one of the main weapon against society, controlling the main Medias, to intentionally transmit unclear or even deliberately fake news. I have some friends in others countries where they have already criminalized crypto currency and I was already thinking that might be only a meter of time to our government try something similar.

Here is the Video I'm talking about:

Unfortunately the video is about 20 min and in portuguese only, but I believe it is possibble to active the youtube translation for it.

Since the government parasites main weapon is the lack of information our main weapon to defend ourselves from those useless parasites it to be as well informed as possible. It have already happen in others countries, they are trying it on mine right now, and soon could be happening on yours, lets keep our eyes open, and shout out every time we noticed they are trying to do something silently, couse it is always something aiming to fuck up with us...



Ps: Remember by just clicking in the resteem button you will be giving an amazingly support to great content authors to keep doing his good work. So do not hesitate to resteem or even making a post about a good content you have seen, share it with your Steemit brothers and sisters! ^^



Thank you for reading my post!

I'm @andyluy a Brazilian jobless college student, freshman at cryptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro, love to make new friends , travel around the world, having adventures and believe that steemit can help me to gather 20,000 $ to realize my life dream to study in Japan!

​I intend to post about amazing things I've experienced, and hope soon be able to bring you with me to my new adventures

Sort:  

I've been to Brazil once. I went to the city Salvador, which I found to be beautiful. But I couldn't help noticing the extreme gap between the rich and poor. Also, there were many favelas there. Moreover, I've heard that politicians in Brazil are extremely corrupt. They are greedy and selfish, so no wonder they would be banning the cryptos. But I'm really surprised to see how good your English is, because when I was there, besides 1 or 2 persons, no person I met could speak English, LOL!

Woaa, thank you so much, but I'm still have a lot to learn hahaha ^^"

I was already able to understand and talk english well, but I wasn't skilled in producing texts, Steemit have been anh amazingly good tool for me to develop such still too.

Salvador is indeed a wonderful place, maybe next time you might want to know my city Rio de Janeiro, The social gap between poor and rich unfortunately is still happen in here, But I believe you might love to see how beautiful here is too.

Thank you soo much for your feedback ! =D

Omg really? I think that is the worst news with you. Vietnamese government now also prohibit cryptocurrency, but they just dont accept any transaction ralating to crypto, they havenot made some punishment about it yet. I think our governments are trying to control currency system, because with crypto, they cant take anything from us.

Very beautiful
@andyluy

Cheers--

Nothing worthy of thanks you deserve more than that
I did something simple but that's what I can hope for
upvote and follow

One of governments greatest tools is misinformation, confuse & divide. I see this tactic as a way to prevent the people from investing in it. The rule is, if governments hate it, it's the best for the people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82