3rd day of the Year and Steem keeps your Journey ᕦ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)ᕤ

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


Hello again dear steemians, Well at this time I believe you all are probably constantly checking the steem price, Well I do that countless time over the day, I fell like I become kind of addicted to keep checking my favorite coins prices.

If you checked Steem price noticed it have overpass the 8$ mark. Well I feel like now is just a matter of time for the STEEM to reach SBD at 10$, and if we keep this growing rate could be a matter of days \o/

Some of my friends are telling me that before Steem reaches 10$ SBD Should rise to 14~15$. This is indeed a possible scenario, but I don't really think so. IMO the Rise we saw on SBD last month and the rising on STEEM right now are direct reflections from the SMT releasing that should happen in this month or maybe in the next one.

Looks like it will be required STEEM and/or SBD for people (or companies) to properly use it, I cant really understand why doesn't the Steem and SBD prices didn't rise simultaneously, since one of the strongest motivations behind those pumps are the same, However I think now things are finally getting more equalized so Steem and SBD shall meet up at the same price.

If my thinking is correct that would mean that SBD shall keep its value as high as Steem, what would be a really awesome to all steemians since we literally "mine both coins with our brains" but our liquid reward comes in SBD. I do really want to this THEORY of mine to be correct, couse that could mean we still have at least a couple of months receiving those amazingly pumped rewards! =D



Ps: Remember by just clicking in the resteem button you will be giving an amazingly support to great content authors to keep doing his good work. So do not hesitate to resteem or even making a post about a good content you have seen, share it with your Steemit brothers and sisters! ^^



Thank you for reading my post!

I'm @andyluy a Brazilian jobless college student, freshman at cryptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro, love to make new friends , travel around the world, having adventures and believe that steemit can help me to gather 20,000 $ to realize my life dream to study in Japan!

​I intend to post about amazing things I've experienced, and hope soon be able to bring you with me to my new adventures.

Sort:  

I also think we will see $10 Steem in a matter in days now, and much higher once SMTs are released. We have very exciting times ahead of us, @andyluy! :)

Indeed friend hold your sits, next stop moon ! =D

Nice post! Have my vote. Today is my first day here on Steemit, so it is cool reading posts like this. Best of luck.

Thank you ^^/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64