1000$ !!! ๐ŸŽ‰\o/๐ŸŽ‰

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

One step closer to a life dream!


Hello again dear Steemians, how are you doing today ?

Well, for me today was a great day! on the morning while I was getting ready to the university I decide make my morning steemit check, so after finish looking my timeline I checked the steemit supply and had a great surprise:

After only 2 month since I sing in on steemit My account value achieve a 1000$ milestone!!
๐ŸŽ‰\o/๐ŸŽ‰

You may think this is not a big deal, but considering I'm a jobless student in a broken country dreaming about save enough money to study and start building my life in another country this is just fantastic for me!

those who use to read my posts already knows that for now one of my main goals is manage to gather 20,000 $ Which is what the Japanese government ask me to prove that i have in the bank in order to allow me to get a student visa and start studying in there. that means that In my very first 2 months I already accomplished 5% of my main goal!

for me this is just remarkable couse if I for instance and for a miracle managed to get a job in a McDonald which pays here less then 300$ for month working 8 hours everyday and I could save 70% of it which would be something near to 200$ i would have to work hard serving Mc Meals for 5 months to save this same amount.

I feel like investing my time or if you rather say "working" on steemit is like one of the best works in the world, I am everyday learning and get inspired for amazingly great autos here such as @jerrybanfield, @papa-pepper, @kaylinart, @hannahlicious, @nicolemoker, @sweetieprincess @jsantana and dozen of others, and making posts sharing useful info, thoughts, feelings from the bottom of my heart. I love to see when people have really enjoyed one of my posts it is such a gratifying feeling that I can't even put in words.

I Just want to thank you Steemian who follow me, who have commented upvoted or resteemed any of my posts, you have helped me to keep daily inspired and motivated to keep chasing my dreams through steemit you all are really amazing, and I truly wish you all are still also motivated to do the same!

Ps: Remember by just clicking in the resteem button you will be giving an amazingly support to great content authors to keep doing his good work. So do not hesitate to resteem or even making a post about a good content you have seen, share it with your Steemit brothers and sisters! ^^


Thank you for reading my post!

I'm @andyluy a Brazilian college student, freshman at cryptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro, love to make new friends , travel around the world, having adventures and believe that steemit can help me to gather 20,000 $ to realize my life dream to study in Japan!

I intend to post about amazing things I've experienced, and hope soon be able to bring you with me to my new adventures !

You are invited to follow me and be my guest into this experiences.

Sort: ย 

woohooo go Andy :) I am very happy for you and happy that you are still here Steeming away!
Cheers to the next 1000 :)

Thank you so much dear Hannah, read your post and comments always make my day happier ^^/

Great.. Interesting post!
Would you mind dear @andyluy to tell me how did you reach with your upvote to worth $1?

sure,
I have leased 5300 Steem Power from @minnowbooster on their market I paid 120 Steem for have this +5300 SP for 4 weeks.

I think I'll make a post explaining better how to do it, so I can easily explain to more people at the same time ^^

Thanks a lot dear for your interest to answer me :) , Thanks also for your upvoting.
Waiting for your coming post with explanation..

Thank you for the support .. after i see you i begin to feel in love with you !! And please help my article, you are very kind heart master @andyluy

Congrats @andyluy on your milestone and I wish you more success.

Parabรฉns cara, sucesso!

Muito obrigado cara! acabei de incluir vocรช na lista de autores inspiradores ! =D

Uma honra meu brother, valeu mesmo

@rizwankhan
Congrates! thanks for sharing with us.I upvoted your post and following now.

Thank you! @rizwankhan I'll do my best to keep making good posts !

This is awesome. Congrats and best of luck. Now i know what to look forward to. Day 1 here.

I would recommend you to invest some time trying to understand how does steemit works, and try different thing in order to see what works better for you, this way you should grow fast and enjoying a lot in here ! ^^/

Nice ๐Ÿ˜Š

Parabรฉns e boa sorte pra vc!

Muito obrigado @leticiachiantia ! =D

Awesome! This kind of posts inspire me to keep improving in this community

Thank you so much this ! good feedback like this also helps to keep me inspired and motivated to keep making now and good posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65