You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project Hope, repercussions in venezuela (Education)

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

You have my admiration and respect my friend.
Spreading the word and helping new people to this amazing platform is admirable.
With the price of steem very low at the moment the only way is up. I wish you and your new steemians very good luck.

Sort:  

Hi @andyjem, thanks for your support.

You have my admiration and respect my friend.
Spreading the word and helping new people to this amazing platform is admirable.

Thank you friend, I just try to give back some of the support I have received here, helping people is gratifying, then it depends on them the effort to stay, but we are going to give you a hand.

With the price of steem very low at the moment the only way is up. I wish you and your new steemians very good luck.

As my friend @lanzjoseg says, in Venezuela every penny counts brother, it is true that the price of steem is very low but we hope it will recover.

Thank you for supporting this cause brother, it is very important for these people.
@fucho80

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66899.66
ETH 3464.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80