In For the Long Haul

in #steemit8 years ago

I think I am just beginning to understand how this site works and I think it being in it for the long haul could actually work. So far it would not make much sense to wthdraw my 8 cents anyway lol.
I write a lot of articles for my business and personal blog and it makes sense to share the odd one on here now and then. Is it a business model? well only time will tell.

Sort:  

Glad to see you here!

When you share from your external blog, take the time to post a link on the blog back to Steemit. Impersonators and plagiarists are a problem we're trying to stop and prevent. It will save you the headache of proving your you and help stop people from profiting off of others hard work.

Thanks & Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10