You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ned is watching the war between Berniesander & Haejin

in #steemit7 years ago

At first I did not pass a haejin post and I was on his side in the war, but after reviewing and walking through several posts my perspective changed radically, I see what Bernie tries to do, something like a campaign of sincerity to debug the greed that exists in accounts like the one of haejin, although in its beginnings haejin started as a very successful analyst who made many people earn money the thing became vice, I do not really know who has the truth. The truth is that these two titans of the upvote may change the way to use steem for the better.

Sort:  

And now Bernie has become vice, with all of his multiple accounts, upvoting each other for personal gain. Money corrupts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35