You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just signed up but did NOT receive $10 worth of Steem Power

in #steemit8 years ago

To keep things in the productive zone I wanted to share a note from someone on the steemit.chat who's in the dev circle:
"signup reward text will be changed to "$7" for now, and eventually it will be dynamic"

Al that was needed was a little patience and trust. That's all. I'm sorry if things didn't look that way in my comments.

Sort:  

Thanks for getting someone to fix it.
I think too that dynamic is the best way to go in this case.
It doesn't concern me anymore, since I already signed up, but it will be good for the millions of users who will sign up in the next months ;).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40