You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working from the Hammock and a Question about the Rewards Pool

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey, spring/summer is finally settling in and it feels like we waited a long time for it this year.
Posting penalty limit has been lifted in HF18 I think too.

I don't know the answer to your dilemma but I can tell you what I do. Lately I haven't been posting not because I got nuffin to say but because I honestly wanted to leave room for others who are newer than me. I've been around almost since the beginning and had my fair share given. I don't have a stance on successful steemians around here as everyone can do whatever they want with their steem and if you want to gamble with your reputation long term by milking some autovotes, do it at you own risk.
What I'm actively trying to do is be active through commenting.

Nevertheless I've read some of your posts lately and been pleasantly surprised by some information you've shared which I wouldn't have known if you didn't post it. All in all #steemon and if you're really concerned your posts could be claimed as reward seeking, post some of them with refuse payout.

Sort:  

Good post @andu !

Thanks for your input, it is much appreciated.

Happy to help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43