My first 100 FollowerssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

I would like to thank everyone on the steemit community and especially the ones that appreciate the work and effort i put in my posts.
Really, thank you everyone! Hoping to hit soon 500 followers for my first nba shirt give away!!!!

Sort:  

Hahaha thanks! I appreciate it, hope at least you all enjoy my posts

Congratulations @andropench ! 100 followers is worth to celebrate about...I'll follow you too so hopefully it adds a +1 towards your 500 goal! Feel free to follow me and read my posts too :D

Upvoted and followed!

Thank you @andropench ! Looking forward to your future post to higher follower count! I am looking forward towards my own 100....when that happens lol~ Hoping to learn more from Steemit friends, and more followers too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44