Eurolegue: The four contenders!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Now this is not one of my usual topics since i write mostly about the NBA, but still i feel i should give a greater importance to something like the Euroleague.

So here we are.
We are in less than a day from the Euroleague 2016/17 Final Four weekend in Istanbul.
CSKA Moscow, Olympiakos, Fenerbahce and Real Madrid are the ones contending for the final: (CSKA-Oly; RM-Fener)
WHAT DO YOU THINK? Tell me which one of the teams that according to your opinion is most likely to reach the finals.

CSKA Moscow
Olympiakos
Fenerbache
Real Madrid

Sort:  

Fenerbahçe not only get into final, but also win the win the cup!
Note my words down, you'll need it :)

I'm telling you, i'll bet on your prediction. If Fenerbache wins consider me your new best friend!!

I checked the odds, 2.18 odds look good to bet. I'm telling you it's 90% guaranteed :)

Did you see? Fenerbahçe is on the Final!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Why are you laughing?
Fenerbahçe won the cup. Where's my cut bitch :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44