My photoshoot on rocks

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

hi my dear friends!

Generally

The city at us small, and, except ancient buildings, especially there is nothing to look. Therefore in the last days of summer I have decided to get out to take a walk to the country for walk in "rocks" near the small river. Even in the end of summer weather at us stood cold, and people already walk in a coat. And to make couple of such effective photos in a t-shirt, it was necessary to pomorozitsya seriously! And when photos have been made, we could enjoy an orange decline and a cool of quiet evening.

My statement:

I have no communications with swindlers! 

I have changed all passwords of the account and the account!

I am the real personality!

I am the author of the works!

The only problem that to no I have changed passwords after has acquired the page and the account! But everything is already corrected!

I ask you to remove me from the black list! And to clean my name from slander!

My page of VKontakte: https://vk.com/theartistab

My channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZORQffpcuzUAb_SyPwqfzA 

My twitter: https://twitter.com/theartistAB  

Sort:  

Have fun blogging on Steemit, i know the struggle of being new to this Platform so you can count me as one of your Followers, perhaps I could use some support myself :)

very nice photo
you are great at taking good pictures and good positions

everything is done by nature and I only take pictures of it. and photographed against her background

oh, but looks very beautiful

wow great landscapes, your look is spectacular @andrianna like nascent venus, I love your nice smile, I would love to be in that place
you have a very interesting life thanks for sharing your daily experiences, for some time that I could not comment your post, I am glad to read from you, it is good to take a time to reflect and do the recount of the week, I love it , it is very hardworking and dedicated deserve the best, I appreciate it if you I would give me a look at my last post and give me your opinion, greetings and success in everything :)

Hello! I am very pleased thank you!
I will now go to your blog!

Thank you sweet!

This is adorable!

Lovely pictures :)) nice work

for me it was a great vacation
I like to drive out of town. Where there is nature and silence.

Me too. I'm back from vacation today.

Amazing view!!

I love nature. I'm just preparing a big picture. It will be the spikelets at sunset. oil painting

Beautiful place!

Yes, very beautiful. But it was a bit cold

Oh! I can't stand when it's cold :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83