I'm on Twitter. My proof of personality. Please remove me from the blacklist!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello! My proof of my identity on Twitter

Cheetah please remove me from the Black List!

I have provided more evidence of my personality! I am a user of Steemit!

My twitter: https://twitter.com/theartistAB

My channel to Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZORQffpcuzUAb_SyPwqfzA

My page vkontakte: https://vk.com/theartistab

My photo on Twitter for Steemit:

My video on YouTube for Steemit:

Vkontakte inscription for Steemit:

https://vk.com/theartistab?w=wall142487371_4233%2Fall

Please consider my problem! Remove me from the blacklist!

I will do everything I need !!!

Sincerely, Andrianna

Sort:  

I have given you a follow @adrianna.
You have some very nice posts.
i hope you get your problems solved soon.
the best thing you can do is directing this
post to #steemitabuse-appeals as Cheetah said.

Keep making those awesome pictures :D

I already write on that channel 2 days

Welcome @andrianna aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

I missed when all this drama started, but I hope it gets resolved soon. You are a great artist and I love following your work.

Welcome to the steemit community!

I find it very humorous that the bot then reminded you of your blacklisted-ness. At this point, it seems clear that you are in fact who you say you are, and that the bot's operator is just not responsive. Also, you have a beautiful voice :D I hope you get this figured out with cheetah!

Definitely feels bad to be blacklisted as such. Was this already resolved for you?
Keep up the cool work @andrianna !

@andrianna , I believe it's you

I only discovered this today. WTF is happening? Not good when a real artist gets black listed...

You have community support and the message is spreading. Sorry you're dealing with this. Your art is beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42