[Help] Question about how to prioritize posts on my steemit feeds.

in #steemit6 years ago

Does anyone know how to set the priority for the posts of people I followed to be displayed first on my steemit feeds.
I don't want to mute posts, I just want to prioritize the posts of which people I followed to come first on my feeds.
Looking forward to helps and instructions.
Thank you.

Sort:  

Your personal feed will always be people whom you follow.

Now I've wondered myself about certain details of that. The system would need an update so that we could add filters and perhaps a resteem tab, that way in our feed, we see posts, in the resteem tab, any post that has been resteemed by those whom we follow. Filters could allow us to cypher through certain content, depending what we're in the mood for at that time, and change our filters whenever we want. But sadly that does not yet exist.

nice suggestion. only steemit team can do this :)

Yup. Hopefully they consider it, as I'm not the only one with these ideas and some people have actually written out how it could be implemented and such.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95