Vote reduction on steemit.

in #steemit4 years ago

Hi everyone.
I am wondering if you have noticed any drop in the amount of votes you get since the introduction of steemit communities. I seem to have gone from 200-400 votes to 20 at best.

Is it just me or are other users finding the same thing? I have it here and on my dtube vids.

Cheers.
Andrew

Sort:  

@andrewsmodels Hello!

Yes, this may happens in quantity of votes. Because some steemians move to other community after HF.

If you like join our community 'LAKSHMI' and enjoy daily 40% upvote from me on your daily posts in community. The first post after join will entitle you my 100% upvote. The more details you will find here in my posts their. Hope you will find some interest here.
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-159906

Awesome. Thankyou.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67