You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never Underestimate the Financial and Social Benefits of Commenting on Steemit - $346.25 PROOF

in #steemit8 years ago

Thank you for reading my story. I am very grateful for your upvote and comment! Just finished watching your into video and I liked it very much! You really mentioned the importance of commenting and many other great stuff. It is a wonderful thing you do for your Dad too! Hope Steemit grows into something very great and turns into a fantastic community. I really like the wooden cabin, BTW in which you are filming! :)

Sort:  

Haha, thank you very much for the kind words. It's actually just an unfinished attic but I like hanging out up there.

No wonder you like it, it looks amazing! I myself a big fun of log homes and nature!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74