OKAY STEEMIT –– I will be reposting content I posted on my business partners page –– it is not copied!

in #steemit8 years ago

So if you see something that has been posted by @ericmaranga – have no fear because it is my content! When Steemit shut down the new sign ups, I was forced to share his page so we could figure out how this platform worked! But now that someone has a hissy fit on something I posted, I will provide the proper links so you all can access the original content to see that it is in fact mine! Thanks for the concerns – I am glad that there are people taking intellectual property  seriously on here! 

Sort:  

Its terrible! I hope developers of a Steemit can make something with that!

I hope so too - I am just trying to post my content out there again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32