You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Get Noticed if You Are A New User on Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

Great post! I'm new to Steemit, and still figuring out which tags work best. In recent weeks I started the 'dispatches' tag, since that's the name of a weekly newsletter where I recommend great writing and podcasts. So I guess I'm at the beginning of a long-term process to see whether that particular tag will develop its own following here.

Sort:  

I think it is certainly possible. Send me a link in the chat when you post and I will take a look. In the UK there is a investigative show called Dispatches.

Thanks, here's the latest one, posted about 12 hours ago: https://steemit.com/dispatches/@andrewmcmillen/dispatches-133-synthetic-nervescapes-fire-starters-and-mute-bones

I'm aware of the UK investigative show, but I was inspired by the Michael Herr book of the same name: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/4339.Dispatches

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85