You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Thanks for Sharing!" - If a Post is Written on Steemit, Will it Still Make a Sound?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I started smoking when I was 12 and I'm near 60 now. I stopped in 2010 and I smoked everything from Players unfiltered to Drum to Menthol, Winstons, Turkish, to using tobacco for Hash and Oil--well, hey, I fcukin' loved smokin'--there was just something about it...
But I don't miss it one bit and I really do feel better without it. Ultimately I think it's better if one stops but there is a time and a place for everything.
BTW: the 2008 crash? Brought on by the positivity cult of the Wall St. elites! Hey, when there is no risk from gambling with other peoples money (OPIUM) because the gangsters in gov. will bail you out it's pretty easy to be positive-excessively so...
IMO< there is probably darker secrets behind​ Steemit but I'm full of light today so I'm not going there:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74