You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What should be included in a video explainer of cryptocurrency?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

You are sending some people here to watch your show.

SO, a very simple one, how to use steemit to just watch your show and pay? I've just joined, got some free steem? Which I guess I can upvote. If upvote your show, surely that gives you more money than someone upvoting a comment ? Steem runs out, I buy more steem and keep clicking, is it that simple?

So baby steps, how do I watch your show as "pay per view" on this site. I don't understand understand anything people are asking you to explain in the comments section, nor to I want to just yet. Basics first.

Maybe just a word about this joining process, why the delay, whats the "Great news, we've just approved your account" all about ? Insanely long password, should we change that ?

When I buy something on line, (eg amazon or DPS membership), I don't expect a "Great news, we've just approved your purchase".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59216.84
ETH 2526.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52