You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great Steemit Debate - Why Tone Vays persuaded me much more than @blakemiles84

in #steemit8 years ago

EDIT : I can not edit the post so I will put my comments here:

I was quite direct and critic with this post, but I have to admit that all users (whales and dolphins included) showed me they are not as bad as I thought.

They accepted my criticism and doubts and tried to listen to my objections.

So I can say now that Steemit is not so elitist as I thought, and maybe being a little rude was useful to wake up some people and start a constructive discussion about the future of the Community.

Thanks also to @blakemiles84 who behave like a gentleman and came here to personally give his own feedback without loosing his patience and kindness :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66