Sort:  

I see you @andrew0, it really is revolting and frustrating. I hope the settings in the code can return to normal. My disappointment was the same.

I think there is a communication problem too, we need some official news to know what is happening and when. Thanks for your feedback my friend and Steem On!

But it's beta, so no complaints ...

I imagine a lot of people are feeling your pain on this.

Thanks for your feedback, not pain and no crying or despair, man :)
I just think the whole fork stuff should have been accomplished in a better way, that's it.
I still keep my dream of earning a living using Steemit, but, for now, it was not possible.

@andrew0 Nel giro di qualche settimana tra "guerra tra balene" e nuove regole è più quello che mi è stato tolto che quello che ho guadagnato. ....Non ti dico le mie perplessità...ancora non ho capito molto di questo social ma mi sembra di poter dire che è in balia di bande, una sorta di gioco direi. ..... Spero si stablizzi e mi prendo un mese di tempo per decidere se vale la pena restare.

Ciao, ho visto solo ora il tuo commento.
Restare non costa niente, poi uno decide se e quando pubblicare qualcosa.
Per il resto, niente di nuovo, ti assicuro :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83