You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to find ICO's??? What to buy in 2018

in #steemit7 years ago

The approach that you are taking is backed up by experience and lots of research. The arguments that you make are very sound. However, when new people are coming to the market they need more basic ideas and criteria to get involved in the crypto-world. I believe that the information I shared can help people determine what has potential and what not. I got involved in this for the money but after realizing the implication and transcendence of the Blockchain technology, I understood that this projects are the money of the future which has always been the whole point of a decentralized era.
Thank you for your comment I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31