WAITING FOR MY ONE HIT WONDER IN STEEMIT ///// ENGLISH /// NOT MEDICINE !!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

There it is a storm material in Steemit, take shelter!

I recently joined Steemit, and the truth at first did not understand very well its dynamics however every time I enter, I'm interested more and more, I think its a seductive proposal to be the best writer you can be. This concept where you are the person who generates the material of the network and you are not the spectacle within the network I think it is something very strong, however I do not consider it adjusted for every people. Many people use Facebook, Twitter simply to be entertained and comfortable, nothing beyond, sometimes it's good to just procrastinate; I see Steemit as a challenge.

My challenge is to write and create regularly and frequently, something for which I do not think we are very well educated in Colombia. My friend @erwtro was who introduced me to this world, clearly this person smarter than me, had already seen the potential of the platform and how to be able to generate money in some way, I just recently see as a pulse of writing sensual and attractive can be exploited.

The Challenge lies in your Post. Steemit is a jungle, and as a jungle has an ecosystem; there are the big predators, who are these people at high levels, with great STEEM POWER and whose posts always have great popularity, therefore great reward, others less popular, in fact quite less popular, also draw attention these accounts that are only dedicated to generating comments replies "Very interesting post" and do not have any original material. ERASEEEE that god !!!!!!!

Which is the secret to be a winner in Steemit ???? See photos of families, news that can appear on TV, news I can hear on the radio are material that I can get frequently and almost spontaneously without being on my PC, that dont get my attention, for that I have Facebook on my cell phone. But I think we're in Steemit for more; many are cryptos over there and there, photography, science, mainly generate material critically and non complacent.

I have nothing to hide or pretend, I am a doctor and I wont start to post about predictions of cryptocurrency. I'm going to exploit what I have, medical knowledge, for now I'm a blogger in the process of ripening WAITING FOR MY ONE HIT WONDER.

Ps

  • Clearly you will succeed more if you write in English !! Latin America needs to migrate more to Steemit.
Sort:  

hello, as always supporting and highlighting the work to my followers with upvote, thanks and I wait for you in my blog ,,, your support is very important for me, thank you very much

Thank you for reading man !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50