My 500 follower milestone is conquered !! 🎉 🎉 Big thank you to all my followers and Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

I am one step closer to a life dream thanks to this great community: 500 Followers

My only vision when first i started was: spreading steemit love and sharing  information to my future followers

I remember speak about my beautiful hometown Lugano or on Switzerland's crypto community and all the news related still, did you?

Investing my time on steemit is one of the best works in the world, I am everyday learning and get inspired for amazingly great autos here such as @jerrybanfield, @papa-pepper, @kaylinart, @hannahlicious, @nicolemoker, @sweetieprincess @jsantana @andyluy and dozen of others, and making posts sharing useful info, thoughts, feelings from the bottom of my heart. I have something to say from my hearth: 

I love to see when people have really enjoyed one of my posts it is such a gratifying feeling that I can't even put in words. 

This are some stats on my @steemwhales @andreolf account:

Here we are! 500 followers!

I thanks to all my follollowers that believed in me and i wish to continue writing on interesting crypto-topics 

Happy steeming,

Francesco

Sort:  

Congratulations on reaching 500 followers milestone. I wish you all the very best here on Steemit. You are a great contributor to Steemit Community, keep doing good work. Upped !!!
Cheers! n Much Love!!!

Thanks @amitsharma! I wish you the best too. thanks for being part of this journey!

You are welcome! @andreolf
Its truly been wonderful, purposeful and meaningful interacting with you and knowing you, here on Steemit.
Much Love!

Congrats keep it buddy steem on :)

thanks buddy!

Oh man...I'm honored to know that I inspire you. Thank you very much for the support and much success for you here!

Thanks @jsantana!

thanks for being part of this journey!

U5dqzKDkGJaV2PxBkVtw3aDu5hvDyTR.gif

Congrats on hitting 500 followers! you will be the best in steemit

Thanks @lahcen80! It great to hear that! Let hope not to be the best but to be the best in content!

Looking forward​ for your content in the future then.

Best
Francesco

Ottimissimo! Complimenti!
E avanti verso i mille!
Ciaooooooooo

Great meme @amarvaran! thanks for it and thanks for being part of this journey!

Congratulations brother!
I really like the pic with the lama haha

Congratulations man keep steeming!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83