You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm here on Steemit 6 weeks

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey thank you for sharing this, I'm only one week on steemit and I understood a lot of things here, I'm also bad at some point of writing in english, and still trying to learn more so sooner or later I'll be able to post a great quality content, but for now I'm just researching and learning how this mechanism works and I really like it, I was totally a noob to this open world this decentralized world but now I know kinda learned a lot of things, everyday I learn something new, the thing about steemit that I mostly like is that you got to have or get experience on something on your life, daily routine or your profession experience and skills and convert that to content and share with this community and if it's original and great it will be rewarded.

Thank you :)

Sort:  

yes, my major Steemit lesson is my experience and no one could take it back.

I would suggest you 3 steps how to move faster on Steemit. they are all from my own experience and those my be helpful for you too: https://steemit.com/steem/@allfabeta/how-to-start-faster-on-steemit

Thank you a lot, I followed you for more from you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49