You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 7 Fundamental Questions About Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

@dragosroua In this article

https://steemit.com/steemit/@dragosroua/can-you-really-make-money-on-steemit-5000-posts-later-my-answer-is-yes-but

You say:

"it took me about 6 months to figure out the exact amount of time I should invest and how should I split it"

Would you mind talking a bit about that, not necessarily exactly how you do it, even more generally, what do you think it's a good practice.

P.S. Where can I read if I was mentioned in comments, I know where to find where I have been replied to, but not mentioned...

Sort:  

I think it's a question of trial and error, really. Trying different strategies and see what works for you. What worked for me, may not work for somebody else. You may find out that your photography gets appreciated, or tutorial or news. Just try and see what works.

As for notifications, I recommend an app called Steemifications, just do a search for it in AppStore.

Thanks for the recommendations !!!

I personally recommend GINABot for notifications. It works great :)
https://steemit.com/ginabot/@themarkymark/ginabot-the-secret-to-your-sanity-on-steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50