Color Challange - Tuesday Orange - My photography

in #steemit7 years ago

For today's color challange I decided to share with you this amaxing burning orange sunset from a few days ago. I think it's amazing how nature makes colors blend in such a spectacular way.
Sunsets are my favourite things on earth so you will probably see a lot of that in here ahaha. I hope you enjoy it 🌆


image

If you like my content please upvote and give me a follow. I follow back and I am looking for people to colab with. Love y'all💜

Sort:  

great content! It was a great idea to follow you! Followed, upvoted - you truly deserve it! @andreea.a21

Thank you so much like really

Woowww this is really very interesting with post I really like what you post @andreea.a21

I am glad you like it and thank you so much, until now i did only color splash but the bottom of this is already alll black and i loved how the color blend so i decided to leave it like this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94