EARN WITH STEEMIT

in #steemit7 years ago

EARN 10 FREE UPVOTES
Total upvote gives: 590

Part.8/12

To take part in contest you have to:
1.Follow me.
2.Upvote this post.
3.Write "voted" in the comment.

Hello everyone, I'm new in streemit and to make myself known I decided to do a contest that will develop in 12 parts.
Each part is similar to this post and if you upvote this post and you follow me on steemit, I immediately upvote ten of your posts and I follow your account on steemit. In the following parts, you will only have to upvote for the post and each time, you will receive 10 upvotes.

a.png

Sort:  

Voted

Congratulations @andrea97! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You should use Steemvoter.com best way to earn and you can add me so you can earn off curation rewards!

earn off curation rewards? How do it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54