EARN WITH STEEMIT

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

EARN 10 FREE UPVOTES
Total upvote gives: 380

Part.7/12

To take part in contest you have to:
1.Follow me.
2.Upvote this post.
3.Write "voted" in the comment.

Hello everyone, I'm new in streemit and to make myself known I decided to do a contest that will develop in 12 parts.
Each part is similar to this post and if you upvote this post and you follow me on steemit, I immediately upvote ten of your posts and I follow your account on steemit. In the following parts, you will only have to upvote for the post and each time, you will receive 10 upvotes.

a.png

Sort:  

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

voted

Thanks, very good post !!!!

Awesome Work!

Keep it up!!!

@cryptoinvestinfo

resteemed!

voted! 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48