Sort:  

That's great! Yep, I really like the feature, but as for now I will still have to check my Watchlist on Coinmarketcap every once in a while to see the other stuff that I have invested in. But Steem is my main crypto, so I suppose this will cut down my page impressions on CMC by a lot ;)

That said, great job! I think small updates like this (and previously the Update Log you guys added) are very important when it comes to getting more new users to the Steem blockchain. Steemit.com has not really changed much for a long time, so I think it's a great boost for the community to see that things are still being worked on and improved.

Yeah we definitely want to change that. People don't realize that when a site is growing very rapidly, and the back end database is growing very rapidly, just keeping everything running smoothly requires a lot of changes and improvements. That's why no one else has managed to do what we've done. Launching a site is only the beginning. Scaling it is the hard part. That's especially true when your backend is a blockchain. That's why we put so much effort into MIRA; so that we could ensure a consistent user experience as we scale to the next level through Communities and SMTs. That being said, the work on MIRA is nearly done, so we are really looking forward to getting back into Condenser (steemit.com) development! Thanks again for the great comment!

Yep, it is a nice little addition. Perhaps one day there will be a set of similar tools (especially personal stats) that we can select and customize our pages with. It would be interesting to have it viewable by others also similar to the way we can see another account's feed.

Great idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46