Sort:  

I think there's an issue with mobile http links. When I try to do them on my mobile, the quotes become curved instead of dumb quotes and it messes up the links like this. I started using markdown links when posting on my phone to get around it. If there's a link parser in Condenser, maybe it could check for those curved quotes after http=.

Hey @andrarchy I current am doing work to promote steem blockchain on instagram twitter facebook reddit and want to start making comprehensive educational videos for youtube that have a lesson on Upvotes a lesson on Steempwer a lkesson on Curation a lesson on Delegation etc etc to really get people used to Graphene DPOS

Let eme know if I can join the team on any level not official ut if you have a currentprogram I can mesh with mine lemme know

I want to achieve harmony with steemit inc team

Just bought anothr 1500 Steempower since steem is down to $1.60 and I feel a bottom, and am excited to have 5000 Steempower finally :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71