Meeting w/Director @dougkarr

in #steemit7 years ago

image

Hearing about an amazing project that @ericvancewalton, @the-alien, and @dougkarr are collaborating on that has me super excited, not to mention his novel Dwelling which he is hoping to release on Steemit. So show him some love so that he does!

Sort:  

Such an immense pleasure hanging out @andrarchy! Exciting times!

Back at you!

I'm glad you guys had a chance to hang out! I need to come to the city soon. I'm very excited about this project!

Yes! Great idea!

We'll have to plan that soon. You'll be here in August, then I go to Montreal in Sept and (hopefully) Portugal in November. I love NYC around the Holidays. Maybe we could plan something later in the year.

great post
wish him best of luck about his novel
looking forward on reading his novel on steemit
thanks for sharing this post

very cool, looking forward to Dwelling and the collaboration!

Great post , аmazing pictures!

I see only one picture, where is at least the second?

Great news, We have very talented people here on Steemit. Super that @ericvancewalton may release his new novel here on Steemit.

Together we are stronger. Steemit is full of nice guys.
Good luck for your projects!

Good. Best wishes to you both. But what is the book about? I would love one if it is about life and philosophy.

It is about life and philosophy... and gentrification and murder…
It's a crime novel based in New York's Lower East Side.

Nice selfie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54225.25
ETH 2280.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29