Hello guys from now on I will keep an eye on discussion.app to give a token for they that make the nice post

in #steemit5 years ago

PicsArt_05-09-02.19.58.jpg

I coffeman of the community manager anox.io I am here trying to help this project and help the newbie for how to use discussion.app and others.

I'm glad to be here and glad to help. And I really like this project, I'm sure this project will become a forum for the EOS blockchain that great in the future.

Nah from now on I will keep an eye on this forum to give you a token to you guys that makes the nice post. And make a nice post for the project novusphere, metal packaging and anox.io we will give you a lot of tokens for you guys if we see you make a nice post about novusphere, metal packaging and anox.io project.

And don't forget to join in the telegram we to communicate with us and if you have questions.

Link Telegram :

Discussions.app / Metal Packaging / Anox
io

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63