Lots to share from these past 4 years! Fight tomorrow!

in #steemit4 years ago


Lots to share from these past 4 years! I will elaborate more in a longer post but I fight tomorrow. Lol, when I'm not fighting to build cutting edge decentralized technology I'm fighting in the cage! Should be a fun time sounds like @ackza is even coming to watch maybe he will even let me wear some of his Steem it bling during my walkout! Lol just because I'm building Challengedac don't forget that I love Steemit too! I'm made a new account @chaceeskam because i couldn't find the keys to this one and I have been gettin tons delegation for that account to give out to people posting about Challenge Dac.! But I think I'm going to use this one as my main account be after all this is my original account! Wish me luck tomorrow!

Sort:  

Congratulations @anderson91! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45