Ancient Mystique---->Guess Who is Back Onlineeeeee!!!! <3

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Steemiter’s

Long time no talk! <3
ed5e74f7e3b536eaaf0222a4cca14086.jpg
Life has thrown a few curveballs my way------→But guess what?!

Here I am! Back and better than ever!

So for the last month and a half, I have been without a computer and without access to Steemit, Discord and the internet.
We had a partial roof collapse and whilst I thought we got away with it without too much physical damage---→2 days later my computer zapped out….Due to water intternally. ARGH.

So I have been working my absolute butt off to get back onto this platform with a new computer and I have achieved my goal...Kind of. I have gotten as far as having a tablet and am still working hard on the computer.

Either way,** here I am** and here is a few MUCH needed updates.
(I am still trying to figure discord out on the tablet!!! >_< )

  1. The Fundraiser I was/am still running for VETS for Child Rescue----> [(Original Post)].(https://steemit.com/pizzagate/@ancientmystique/ancient-mystique-fundraiser-for-www-vets4childrescue-org) A big thank you and shout out to @lyndsaybowes who has donated 8.231 SBD so far, @crypto-investor who has donated a generous 13.372. The post made Post Sreenshot.png, Which all SBD will be donated to the cause as well. I will hold this open for a 2 more weeks and then convert all SBD and donate in dollars to them-Again with FULL transparency. I will re-instate---→THIS IS AN AMAZING CAUSE. I am still waiting on hearing back from Mr. Sawyer, as I would like an acknowledgement or something to post here for you guys who are donating and helping <3

  2. There is another Cause that is going on right now with @thehoneybee and The Liberty Columnist. They are creating a documentary about the current state of affairs re: child abuse etc and need help with whatever we can help with! Donations so they can continue to travel, rent the equipment needed for the interviews and continue making the documentary. They have a promise of FULL TRANSPARENCY with ALL donations going to them. Here is an interview with them about the project <3


    However the Donations get to these people--→Whether through Me or directly to them---→They Need OUR help.

  3. I HAVE MISSED YOU GUYS! And I am SOOOOO happy to be HOME! <3

  4. Even though I have been ‘offline’, I have got articles to publish and people to catch up with on here, so I am going to keep this update short and sweet.

It is good to be here.
Its Great to be Home <3
Signature Heart.jpeg
BeBrave and
SteemON!

<3

Sort:  

OMG babe, I've been so worried.
It's great that you're back and safe. Looking forward to chatting and reading your take on stuff.
❤️❤️❤️Welcome back.

Gosh I feel like I have been homeless!
<3

@ancientmystique got you a $1.49 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@ancientmystique got you a $1.49 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

I'm so happy you are safe, happy and are back!! :) <3 <3 <3 <3

I can't say hi and I missed you all enough! <3 Thanks for checking in!! <3 <3 <3

This post has received a 1.74 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ancientmystique.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74