Sort:  

@angci, Many of the people who earn big amounts have been on steemit for a long time. They have gained a track record in the steemit community by building relationships.

However, you have already gained a steemit reputation of 32.35 points after only one month on steemit. I have been on here for about 3 months and I have the same steemit points as you.

Actually, you should give ME some advice on how you have grown so quickly in such a short time period.

I understand you, but i talk about earnings... Threre my account here used some account with goooood steem power to promove other account's. The problem is " if i read Good Article is not only step to make great profits" because if i not have a good team to voted in my post i will not received profits. ( sorry gramatical erros English is not my first language)

Posted using Partiko Android

@ancgi. Ok I understand. Please give me some advice on how you moved from 25 SP to 32 SP in only one month's time. Thank you. (Ok, eu entendo. Por favor, me dê alguns conselhos sobre como você mudou de 25 SP para 32 SP em apenas um mês. Obrigado.)

Nothing. I only followed the process with my first apresentation post , change theme blog, put my real facebook page and after my some post....

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25